Red Noland Collision Center Reviews

Red Noland Collision Center in Colorado Springs, Colorado

At Red Noland Collision Center our primary focus is the safety of you and your passengers when the repair is complete.  Our second focus is getting the repair done in a timely manner, staying in contact with our clients, and their satisfaction.  Below are some of the many great reviews we have received.  The reviews below are a testament to our service and dedication to our clients.  We appreciate our clients so much, and these great reviews and the referrals our clients give on our behalf are truly the best compliment we can receive!

powered by BirdEye

David S.

Vehicle Make: Jeep

5 out of 5

 2/20/2019

Chris was top notch from start to finish in working my repair. The quality of the repair is like new. I am very pleased with the entire process and the results.

 

Donald L.

Vehicle Make: Mazda

5 out of 5

 1/17/2019

Many thanks for your stellar service in every way.

 

John S.

Vehicle Make: Subaru

5 out of 5

 1/15/2019

Chris French is terrific. I trust him completely with my car.

 

Joseph L.

Vehicle Make: Toyota

5 out of 5

 1/2/2019

Great workmanship and service

 

Kalvin W.

Vehicle Make: Lexus

5 out of 5

 11/7/2018

Very happy with the service. Professional service

 

Reed H.

Vehicle Make: Subaru

5 out of 5

 10/27/2018

Everybody at Red Noland collision center was friendly, attentive and professional! We highly recommend them!

 

Wilmer P.

Vehicle Make: Buick

5 out of 5

 10/20/2018

The most important part of my experience at Red Noland was the excellent customer service attitude that all staff members displayed. Starting with Penney Long, she is the absolute best person for her job because she has such a welcoming and attentive personality. Kelly **** handled my claim and was excellent! She was pleasant, professional, a good communicator, kept me informed about the status of the repair process, returned my calls promptly and was very patient anout answering my questions. She’s great! I also, appreciated that the Manager, Dale Francis, took time to speak with me when I first came in regarding questions I had about insurance claims. Some managers just brush you off and quickly refer you to your estimator but he did not. This gave me a very positive first impression! Last, but certainly not least, my vehicle was REPAIRED EXCELLENTLY! When I finally picked it up, IT LOOKED LIKE NEW! I will always come back to Red Noland Collision Center and will recommend it to family and friends.

 

Joseph S.

Vehicle Make: Lexus

5 out of 5

 10/7/2018

We sincerely appreciate the entire Red Nolan team–Dale, Kelly, Penny & Jeremiah–to name a few. Top notch professionals delivering excellence. Thanks for wonderful service, Joe & Robin Squatrito

 

John D.

Vehicle Make: Jeep

5 out of 5

 9/29/2018

Always does Excellent Work. Good to their customers. All of the Staff is Great!!! -John

 

Robert M.

Vehicle Make: Cadillac

5 out of 5

 9/26/2018

Best experience ever!

 

Victor A.

Vehicle Make: Audi

5 out of 5

 9/19/2018

Beautiful job.

 

Zachary P.

Vehicle Make: Subaru

5 out of 5

 9/18/2018

Timely and a good job

 

Alicia K.

Vehicle Make: Subaru

5 out of 5

 8/29/2018

Kelly and dale were awesome as always!

 

Michael T.

Vehicle Make: Infiniti

5 out of 5

 8/24/2018

Great work again.

 

Tyler P.

Vehicle Make: Lexus

5 out of 5

 8/15/2018

Thank you all so much! I am so happy with it.

 

Robert B.

Vehicle Make: Subaru

5 out of 5

 7/14/2018

Great service. Impeccable work.

 

Joseph A.

Vehicle Make: Jeep

5 out of 5

 6/22/2018

Quick and courteous. Very impressed USAA member.

Kenneth H.

Vehicle Make: Subaru

5 out of 5

 6/13/2018

Kelly and the entire team who managed my account/car repair process did an amazing job from start to finish. I am so pleased with all the work done on my car and how the extra attention was given. You all are top notch. Thank you, Christina

 

Adam S.

Vehicle Make: GMC

5 out of 5

 6/13/2018

Kelly was great and my truck was completed ahead of schedule.

 

Mark M.

Vehicle Make: Subaru

5 out of 5

 6/13/2018

Always a pleasure

 

 

Paul M.

Vehicle Make: Cadillac

5 out of 5

 6/2/2018

This is the second time I have brought my car to Red Noland for repair. I am impressed with the level of service I receive. They stand behind their work and will address any concerns I have promptly and professional. Everyone I have come in contact with has been top notch.

 

Harry T.

Vehicle Make: Subaru

5 out of 5

 5/8/2018

I had a completely satisfying experience dealing with Red Noland Collision Center. Kelly was great to deal with.

Travis K.

Vehicle Make: Land Rover

5 out of 5

 5/8/2018

Kelly is a amazing employee

Jonathan B.

Vehicle Make: Hyundai

5 out of 5

 5/4/2018

Great customer service!

Deirdre W.

Vehicle Make: Ford

5 out of 5

 5/3/2018

Always trust Red Nolan. Kelly is outstanding and Penny keeps u updatedso kind and gracious and body staff are very caring. I have gone here when needed for close to 15 years +. All ate absolutely wonderful.

 

Lawrence S.

Vehicle Make: Infiniti

5 out of 5

 4/27/2018

Very personal attention to my vehicle. Kept abreast of work progress start to finish. Finished product is stunning. Appreciate attention paid to cleaning it up before I came. Definitely better than I left it. Great job Kelly.

 

Jonathan C.

Vehicle Make: Mercedes

5 out of 5

 4/26/2018

Keep up the good work.

 

Aaron L.

Vehicle Make: Toyota

5 out of 5

 4/21/2018

Great service from estimate to completion. Will definitely recommended.

 

Andrew M.

Vehicle Make: Ford

5 out of 5

 4/14/2018

Top notch as usual! Andrew ****

 

****B.

Vehicle Make: Toyota

5 out of 5

 4/12/2018

Excellent service and repair. Thanx again for the top notch work. This is the second repair for us. Both done perfectly.

 

Bangorn T.

Vehicle Make: Honda

5 out of 5

 4/12/2018

Great service. Expert body work. Cannot tell there was ever an accident.

 

Matthew D.

Vehicle Make: Volkswagen

5 out of 5

 4/6/2018

Kelly was very helpful going through the process and the intergration with USAA online helped even more.

 

Nancy R.

Vehicle Make: Kia

5 out of 5

 3/21/2018

Always great service and team work.

 

Roger S.

Vehicle Make: Chevrolet

5 out of 5

 3/18/2018

Very professional collision repair facility that will repair your vehicle to the highest standards. When you want the repair done right the first time this is the shop that you bring it to. Big thank you to Kelly for always putting the customer first.

 

Ralph B.

Vehicle Make: Nissan

5 out of 5

 3/16/2018

Thank you for a job well done for the timeliness and also for the updating on the way good job thanks

 

Marie A.

Vehicle Make: Land Rover

5 out of 5

 3/9/2018

Kelly **** did an excellent job handling the repairs to my car! I will definitely recommend her and Red Nolan Collision to friends and family if they need auto repairs.

 

Mildred S.

Vehicle Make: Lexus

5 out of 5

 3/9/2018

Red Noland always, always does an amazing job!!

 

Phillip J.

Vehicle Make: Honda

5 out of 5

 3/7/2018

Great job. My car looked great and Kelly was fantastic keeping us updated. Thanks for everything!

 

Robert B.

Vehicle Make: Cadillac

5 out of 5

 3/3/2018

Customer service was exceptional!

 

Pamela B.

Vehicle Make: Ford

5 out of 5

 2/28/2018

Kelly was great

 

4 out of 5

1/29/2018
Got me in early and got vehicle sooner than anticipated
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge

4 out of 5

1/13/2018
Couldn’t be happier with the repairs. Your staff and Red Nolan set the standard for excellence and customer service! Thank you!!
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge

5 out of 5

12/30/2017
I am over satisfied with Red Noland, costumer service was great, and the work done to my vehicle was amazing, I will highly recommend any friend that may be a potential costumer for Red Noland, Thank you very much
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru

5 out of 5

12/21/2017
Absolutely amazing team and exceptional work on my vehicle. Thank you!!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes

5 out of 5

12/16/2017
Outstandung Customer Service! Professional, always up-to-date communication, definitely the best in Colorado Springs!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan

4 out of 5

12/16/2017
No comments. Everything was done to our complete satisfaction. And
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru

5 out of 5

11/26/2017
**** was fantastic to work with. She kept me informed and had my car ready earlier than expected. Thanks
Dastin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda

5 out of 5

11/2/2017
Amazing costumer service and work as per usual. Will continue to be long time customers, thank you!
Meredith W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus

4 out of 5

11/1/2017
Appreciate being kind and through in your good service. You have always taken good care of me and I thank you very much. ????????????
Sykhamphone D.
Vehicle Make : Acura

5 out of 5

10/28/2017
**** was wonderful to deal with! I’m so happy with the repairs done on my car..beautiful!! Thank you so much!! Will definitely recommend Red Nolan Collision Center to everyone I know.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus

5 out of 5

10/27/2017
For the second time, major repqirs were handled professionally and personally. Drpendable and recommend witnout qualifications.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Buick

5 out of 5

10/7/2017
First class operation – excellent service all around.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep

5 out of 5

10/4/2017
Very artwntive
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar

1 out of 5

10/4/2017
**** was a great associate, however, my passenger door is inoperable.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo

5 out of 5

9/28/2017
Repairs look good and were done quickly. Friendly and good service.
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru

5 out of 5

9/23/2017
I m highly satisfied with the work and really happy that my car was washed and clean! Thank you.
Marles M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru

5 out of 5

9/14/2017
Amazing job! Flawless body work! **** is awesome!
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti

5 out of 5

8/25/2017
Thank your staff for such a wonderful experience. They were professional and friendly from start to finish. They kept us informed throughout the repairs to our vehicle. Kudos to ****, Penny and Crystal for the ease in checking in and checking out. Thanks again! J Carios
P O.
Vehicle Make : Audi

5 out of 5

8/19/2017
Excellent experience. Work done well and on time. Great communication from the team. Would recommend Red Nolan Collision without reservation. Terry O’Rourke
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet

4 out of 5

8/11/2017
My car looks like new and the work was finished on the specified date. Donna R
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus

5 out of 5

3/11/2017
They do excellent work. I trust these people to repair the damage done to my car and to do it the right way.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac

5 out of 5

2/28/2017
Superior, timely work with a smile
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Acura

5 out of 5

2/17/2017
We were happy with the lower estimate for actual work done. We were happy with the short duration for repair and we were happy with the outcome of the repair!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru

5 out of 5

2/16/2017
Looks good, like nothing ever happened. Thanks!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Audi

5 out of 5

2/9/2017
Services were tailored to complete minor repairs in a prompt manner – well done!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda

5 out of 5

1/31/2017
Great
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford

5 out of 5

1/13/2017
You were all excellent from start to finish.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus

5 out of 5

1/5/2017
I appreciate your team’s efficiency and professionalism … it was a very smooth process from getting the damage evaluation appointment to ordering the car part, and then doing the work quickly … my car looks marvelous … thank you everybody !!!